Camping Pyrénées Passion

camping in Aren in the Pyrénées-Atlantiques (64)

Camping nature, camping with swimming pool for family holidays in Aren (Oloron) in the Pyrénées-Atlantiques (64).

The Pyrénées Passion camping site is open from 12 March 2022 to 18 September 2022.

Are you looking for a natural campsite at the foot of the Pyrenees and on the banks of the Gave d'Oloron Sainte Marie? Are you a sports fishing enthusiast? Would you like to stay in a quiet mobile home or in a lodge tent close to the river? Our camping site is made for you!

The campsite has 42 pitches on a wooded area of 15500 m2.

actu1.jpg
actu2.jpg

For the traditional camper, we offer pitches of 90 to 100m2, all delimited by hedges, which can accommodate tents, caravans and camper vans, as well as mobile homes and lodge tents for rent by the river or with a view of the Pyrenees (the camping site is located in a non-flood zone).

For your comfort, our camping site offers a range of services and leisure activities.

actu3.jpg

At the reception desk:

You will find documentation and advice on how to make the most of our magnificent region: the Bearn. We also offer fishing cards for a day or a week and wifi tickets (for a fee).

actu4.jpg

At the bar and restaurant

We offer cold drinks, ice creams, pancakes, pizza and dishes to eat in or take away. We also offer breakfast and a bread and pastry shop. You will find local products such as farmhouse sheep's cheese from the Pyrenees, charcuterie, wines and honey...

actu5.jpg

Children's games

Several playgrounds will make children happy: trampoline, tap-boot, wooden hut, ping-pong table, badminton, bicycle for the youngest and of course the inflatable giraffe slide which overhangs the campsite with its 6 meters height (games under the supervision and responsibility of the parents or accompanying adults).

Camping with swimming pool and entertainment

actu6.jpg

Our heated swimming pool is located at the top of the camping site. It is accessible via a small mountain path and is open from mid-May until the camping closes (depending on the weather conditions). You can relax on a deckchair, with the Pyrenees chain in front of you.

actu7.jpg

In high season and once a week we offer entertainment such as: petanque tournament, ping-pong or badminton. In the evening, Karaoke, theme meals or concerts.

 

Other services

Washing machine, tumble dryer, fridge rental, barbecue area, camper van dumping area, wellness massage (once a week by reservation).

Camping Pyrénées Passion

Camping Pyrénées Passion : camping à Aren dans les Pyrénées-Atlantiques (64)

Camping nature, camping avec piscine pour des vacances familiales à Aren (Oloron) dans les Pyrénées-Atlantiques (64).

Le camping Pyrénées Passion est ouvert du 14 Mars au 30 Septembre 2020.

À le recherche d'un camping nature au pied des Pyrénées et au bord du gave d'Oloron Sainte Marie ? Amateur de la pêche sportive ? Envie de séjourner dans un mobil home au calme ou dans une tente lodge au plus près de la rivière ? Notre Camping est fait pour vous !

Le camping dispose de 42 emplacements sur un terrain arboré de 3000 m2.

actu1.jpg
actu2.jpg

Nous proposons pour les campeurs traditionnels des emplacements de 80 à 100m2 tous délimités par des haies qui peuvent accueillir tentes, caravanes et camping-car ainsi que des locations de mobil home et tentes lodge au bord de la rivière ou avec vue sur les Pyrénées (le terrain de camping est situé en zone non-inondable).

Pour votre confort, notre camping propose un ensemble de service et de loisirs.

actu3.jpg

À l'accueil :

Vous trouverez de la documentation et conseils pour profiter au mieux de notre magnifique région : le Béarn. Nous proposons également des cartes de pêche à la journée ou à la semaine et des tickets wifi (payant).

actu4.jpg

À l'espace Bar et restauration

Nous vous proposons des boissons fraiches, glaces, crêpes, Pizza et des plats à consommer sur place ou à emporter. Nous proposons également le petit déjeuner et un dépôt de pain et viennoiseries. Vous trouverez des produits locaux tels que fromage de brebis fermier des Pyrénées, charcuterie, vins et miel...

actu5.jpg

Jeux d'enfants

Plusieurs aires de jeux feront le bonheur des enfants : trampoline, tape-cul, cabane en bois, table de ping-pong, badminton, vélo pour les plus petits et bien sur le toboggan gonflable girafe qui surplombe le camping avec ses 6 mètres de hauteur (jeux sous la surveillance et responsabilité des parents ou accompagnateurs).

Camping avec piscine et animations

actu6.jpg

Notre piscine située sur le haut du camping est accessible par un petit chemin montagnard est ouverte de mi-juin à mi-septembre (selon conditions météo). Vous pourrez vous relaxer sur un transat avec en face de vous la chaine des Pyrénées.

actu7.jpg

En haute saison et une fois par semaine nous proposons des animations tels que : tournoi de pétanque, ping-pong ou Badminton. En soirée, Karaoké, des repas à thèmes ou des concerts.

Autres services

Lave-linge, sèche-linge, location de réfrigérateur, aire de barbecue, aire de vidange camping-car, massage bien-être (une fois par semaine sur réservation).